Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

Weekend Bliss December 11, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 10:03 am

 

I had a really great post to share with you all today! A fab new Etsy artist that I found with fantastic hand spun yarn….and I even ordered a bunch myself! Anywho…back to me, I went to publish the post and it disappeared never to be seen again. Since I am not myself right now, and mildly grumpy the remaking of that post will have to wait till this weekend! Until then my friends, have a great weekend filled with magical Holiday Bliss! My weekend is filled with bike races, and family time!

Road Through The Woods - 6x16 fine art photography.
 

3 Responses to “Weekend Bliss”

  1. What a bummer! Since it happened to me, I’ve started writing my posts on a word document and formatting them by cutting and pasting later.

  2. I was not myself this weekend either! What was going on with you?

    I did manage to write my final post about the art fair, but thankfully wrote it before my mood went to the gutter.

    And, oh goddd, I’ve lost a post and sympathize dearly with you.

  3. lissa Says:

    oh that’s such a bummer that you lost your post… maybe you’ll have a chance to do it again.


Leave a Reply

