Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

Etsy Bliss November 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 4:02 pm

So, I have tons of fun and creative ideas to share from last nights event with R.Home, however this is not the post with all those tidbits! I didn’t bring my new DSLR camera, so my pictures are kinda stinky- plus after 1 glass of wine I was little …well, lets say not myself!  I was able to meet Sherry and John from Young House Love, and they were just awesome, and that is all I can say right now!

So today I have some awesome Etsy Christmas Gift finds! I feel like I hit a gold mine of new (to me) artists today. So let me share!

Honey Boo, is an illustration, Mixed Media and Digital Art shop with some great finds….However I was thinking about jumping on the printable calendar bandwagon. For only $5, you get a PDF of all 12 months that you could hole punch, pop a ribbon in and call it a fabulous gift…the best part is- you can print it as many times as you like!

Printable 2010 Calendar - Flowers
Truths of Life - Printable 2010 Calendar
Red Flowers - Printable 2010 Calendar
Instructions for Life - Printable 2010 Calendar
The Craft Pantry, carries Eco-Chic products for the environmentally cautious folks on your Christmas list. From great grocery totes, to lunch bags each item as adorable graphics, and some can be personalized.
Recycled Classic Tote - Folkart Pods
RECYCLED Lunch Bag Personalized Family Market in Sky Blue
RECYCLED CLASSIC Tote - Big Leaf in Citron Green NEW
For the Foodie on your list (ME! ME!) I found this cute little shop called Lemon Bird Handmade Jams. The Jam of the month club is a little more pricey, but sounds like a fantastic gift!
Blood Orange Jam
Pear and Anise with Balsamic Vinegar and Honey
Papaya with Vanilla Beans
Since I am a huge puppy lover (Hi Ridley!!) when I found this shop, I broke out the wallet! These dog tags will make all the other pups in the neighborhood jealous!  With a name like Make Your Dog Smile, you know it could draw oooo’s and aaaahhh’s outa my mouth!
 

One Response to “Etsy Bliss”

  1. Blood Orange jam and blue cheese sound is just extraordinary. I like it when others sleuth Etsy for me, so keep it up Ms. Tipsy;-)

    I am still trying to decide if holiday cards will happen this year. ugh!


Leave a Reply

