Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

Photography Bliss November 4, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 2:17 pm

Last night, after work, I decided to go on my own photo shoot in the back yard with my new DSLR camera! Here are a few pictures…please note this is my 2nd time using  it, so dont judge to harshly. The rope pictures are with mt 75-300mm lens, and the rest are with the 18-55 lens. I love constructive critisism….so bring it!

Dont forget to read this weeks Hump Day Bliss….it’s so good you’ll lick your lips

Chelsea DSLR 251

Chelsea DSLR 249

Chelsea DSLR 248

Chelsea DSLR 244

Chelsea DSLR 245

Chelsea DSLR 157

Chelsea DSLR 094

Chelsea DSLR 088

Chelsea DSLR 049

Chelsea DSLR 094

Chelsea DSLR 046

Chelsea DSLR 041

Chelsea DSLR 199

I’ve been working on my Christmas cards, and I can’t wait to share them with you….think collage!!! OOOOO….

 

5 Responses to “Photography Bliss”

  1. Zoe Says:

    Very pretty, good job. 🙂

  2. Maile West Says:

    Hey your pictures turned out great, they look so crisp & full of lovely fall colors. BTW the new blog format looks awesome!

    • Maile West Says:

      These fall pictures are so pretty. Hard to believe they are your first attempts honey! Cant wait to see more!

  3. I love those rope images- the colors are beautiful!

  4. domesticatedbliss Says:

    Thanks everyone for your kind words! You made my day!


Leave a Reply

