Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

JCrew Bliss October 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 2:49 pm

Some of you may be aware of the cursed JCrew (or JCrack, as many call it). JCrew has the cutest, greatest, and fabest (made up word) clothes, and unfortunately they can be costly. I have been a fan for a while now, seeing how I have a JCrack outlet in my town, but today I wanted to post little bits of Crack that I am loving to sniff now…

 
 
 
 
 
 
I have been really trying to focus on creating my own personal style, and some days I am really successful. Other days I barely roll out of bed, and trudge into work unshowered, and with last nights make up still on my face (gross)…Anywho I am still trying to work on it.
 

Leave a Reply

