Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

Listed Bliss September 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 1:23 pm

Let me just start out saying, that I am extremely grateful for everything I have, who I am, and what my life has held so far. I am usually not a greedy person, nor do I define my life by objects or possessions. On that note, I have compiled a list of items, I feel, that I need (want) to continue my creative endeavour. I want to be able to dabble in Graphic Design, as well as manipulate my own photographs, I am also gonna expand my ability by taking some classes that can help my dabbling! So here is my (expensive) list, in no particular order:

1. Apple MacBook

2. Canon Digital SLR camera Rebel Xsi + an extra fancy smancy lens

3. Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator

Slide1

I guess I have a terrible case of the two year old gimmes, but once I get my mind on something it’s tough to shake it. With my birthday, and Christmas on the horizon I’ll just ask for Best Buy gift cards.

 

Leave a Reply

