Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

Book Club Bliss September 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 1:21 pm

Domesticated Bliss Book Club

Members: 1

President: Me

Book of the Month: The Pact By Jodi Picoult

Starts: Today

 As you may remember about my previous post about time and how I waste it. One of my goals was to read more, and  that is why I have started this book club! I have had a really hard time finding books since the Sookie Stackhouse Series, and of course Twilight, but the hunt is on for the next knock your socks off book!! The hunt starts today!

Go to fullsize image

 

 

2 Responses to “Book Club Bliss”

  1. Angela Hoyle Says:

    Hi Chelsea! Am a big fan of Jodi Picoult!! You should also check out her book “Firefly Lane”- was definitely a “must-read” for me! A charming and gripping story about opposite-types friendship, and female relationships. Couldn’t put it down!

  2. Suzanne West Says:

    hey chels! Angela is the Anglea you met who works with me at Starbucks! I will get this book Friday and join your bookclub….uhhh besides read the book, what else do I need to do? I dont know how to bring brownies on line?


Leave a Reply

