Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

California Bliss! August 31, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 8:47 am

My California trip was fantabulistic! Event though I was there for a funeral (which I spoke at), I was still able to see all my good friends, and family. My toes were able to be dipped in the Pacific Ocean, and my belly filled with the best Mexican food God gave to this earth.

Chelsea Pics 005

I had not seen my friend Sarah in 2 years, and during that time she gave birth to the cutest little guy, Lane.

Chelsea Pics 071

Chelsea Pics 043

Chelsea Pics 039

Hermosa Beach Pier! I miss the Beach!

Chelsea Pics 026

And, of course a trip to the Beach would not be complete with out a Breakfast run to Eat at Joes!

Chelsea Pics 015

Chelsea Pics 016

And, my life would not be complete with out taking a few pics of local houses that I love! Notice the starfish in the window panes….hello!! How adorable!

Chelsea Pics 010

Last, but not least…being able to spend time in California with my brother Ethan  (and his beard), and my sister Maile!

 

3 Responses to “California Bliss!”

  1. Zoe Says:

    Too bad you didn’t get to see any of us while you were here. Oh, wait.

  2. me Says:

    we miss our chelsea!!! Lane says come back and sleep on our couch whenever you want!!


Leave a Reply

