Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

Beauty Bliss August 18, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 4:17 pm

Sometimes I wonder what my home would look like if I were a single millionaire…maybe these photos are the answer. Somedays the pictures I post are worth a zillion sighs……Ahhhhh!

Pretty in Pink

multifunctional living room

A chaise near a sunlit window

dining room

Floor-length slipcovers dress up dining room chairs

Moss-green cabinets in a large pink kitchen

pillows and a brightly patterned armchair

master bedroom

Bedroom with greens and the pattern

vanity desk

Photos Courtesy of BHG.

 

2 Responses to “Beauty Bliss”

  1. Suzanne West Says:

    Got Pink? When I live by myself, I will have pink in every room, it is so very soothing………………………………..ahhhhh.

  2. athenazoe Says:

    Suzanne, I will come visit you when this happens and we can do crafts together! 🙂


Leave a Reply

