Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

Weekend Bliss August 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 6:23 am

I know the weekend has come early for me, but I am taking a holiday till Tuesday. I will be up visiting the great Catskill Mountains up to the Windham Mountain Resort….for you guessed it, a mountain bike race! I hope you all have a super duper terrific weekend too! I am leaving you with some lovely photos to admire. Thanks to my new favorite blog to hang at A Beach Cottage. 

 IMG_9898

IMG_9893

IMG_9891

IMG_9889 (2)

IMG_9875

IMG_9813

IMG_9982

IMG_8668

IMG_8268

So long!

~Chelsea

 

2 Responses to “Weekend Bliss”

  1. Zoe Says:

    That white couch is decadent!

  2. Visart Says:

    That shanadaliere out of glass canes is WOW!


Leave a Reply

