Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

Its’s the Weekend August 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 7:51 pm

I am trying really hard not to turn my happy dance into a rain dance… I am just very excited it is finally the weekend!

This weekend I am spending some girly time with the ol’ mama and my sister. We are hitting up some real snazzy jazzy stores in Richmond, hopefully I will take loads of pictures to share.

This weekend is the World’s Longest Yard Sale, if I were able to go I would be more stoked then Tori Spelling in an ice cream shop! The yard sale is a meager (j/k) 654 miles, stretching from West Unity, Ohio to Gadsden, Alabama. These states are practically in my back yard! Maybe one year!

I hope everyone’s weekend will be as rocking as mine!

 

One Response to “Its’s the Weekend”

  1. Zoe Says:

    But, what kind of stuff are people in Alabama selling that you would want? j/k. I wish Saoirse and I were there hanging out with you ladies!


Leave a Reply

