Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

Etsy Prints July 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 6:38 pm

Today I stumbled (fell on my face) upon a really great artist over at Etsy, and as we all know I love to support the Starving Artist Folks over at Etsy. One could throw a party, decorate a room, buy a gift and a wedding dress over at Etsy and be oh sooo pleased with the results. Anywho back to my grand find… I am not sure when my love of whimsical prints started, but it is in full swing and this artist does not disappoint. Volume Twenty Five has so many great prints I have still not decided which one I am gonna order (and oh yes I will be ordering two one.

Prints really are a great way to bring a little color, or special quote, or love to any room. Plus it really is a great way to support an artist!

 

One Response to “Etsy Prints”

  1. Suzanne West Says:

    Oh my gosh! These are adorable!!!! Simple and Whimsical, fun and colorful!


Leave a Reply

