Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

artsy fartsy…at etsy schmetsy.. July 3, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 12:32 am

Here are some things I found at etsy that I am loving. The prints are rather inexpensive and they come in all sizes. I could see two of these above my couch or bed. I know they are taste specific but the colors are cool and I love how simplistic the designreally is. Here is the link http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5970515&order=&section_id=&page=5, its an artist named Tom.

I recently made a super cool super awesome super savings super domesticated diva-tastic deal on line. I just got it in the mail today and tomorrow I will share. Lets just say I am now only 999,999 steps away from a perfect home!

 

2 Responses to “artsy fartsy…at etsy schmetsy..”

  1. Suzanne West Says:

    These are really pretty, they remind me a little of the eye exams they give for testing a person for color-blindness…I love the combinations of colors and the use of circles, the painting feel alive.

  2. Zoe Says:

    Cute in a baby’s room! 🙂


Leave a Reply

