Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

wait what? i didnt hear you? etsy again? June 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 11:07 am

Etsy never fails to impress me. Or wait, the peps on etsy never fail to impress me. I have always had a thing for pottery, even my dishes look hand thrown so when this weeks feature seller was a pottery person i was purtty excited to read her interview (which you can here: http://www.etsy.com/featured_seller.php). On top of all the greatness of oogling her goodies (dont be dirty, i meant her art), I realized her prices are supper affordable, especially compared to most pottery peps artsy fartsy peices. I took pottery in high school and really loved it, now most of pottery is already made and i just paint it over at color me mine, or paint on pottery too!

Here is the link to her great Etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5391069&order=&section_id=&page=2

By the way who knows, maybe i will be my next favorite etsy person!

 

Leave a Reply

