Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

Baby Shower Bliss January 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 6:21 pm

So here is a peak of the Baby Shower I am working on…..But it is ONLY A PEEK!!

The best buy I made was a few of these 2-tier serves. $5 from Wal-Mart…part of the Better Homes and Garden line. However they were boring, so I fixed ‘em up…

Also I found a pattern for these bird cages online for free, and they fit my theme like a dream…so far theres 20 made, and I hear there are a few more in the works…

I decided to make garland…like everybody else in the blog world, so here is a tini peek at it.

I am sure you can finish that sentence…try ….”It’s a Girl”!!!

This is a Ruffle Pile of all the different garland!

So for now it is just a peek, but folks please stand by, because it’s gonna be awesome!

 

2 Responses to “Baby Shower Bliss”

  1. Zoe Says:

    Can’t wait to see more! Tomorrow? :-)

    PS. I’m going to be in Indiana…. come visit me.

  2. Remind me to tell whoever daring soul throws my baby shower that I expect handmade paper bird cages for all. Wow, you are incredible!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.