Domesticated Bliss (or miss)….

Because not every women was born domesticated

Anthro Bliss January 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticatedbliss @ 10:23 am

Bouquet Of Stripes Tee

Bouquet Of Stripes Tee $68

Sun Dot Dress

Sun Dot Dress $148

Florid Orbs Necklace

Florid Orbs Necklace $198

Beribboned Buds Cardi

Beribboned Buds Cardi $88

Winding Road Tank

Winding Road Tank $48

Set Sail Trousers

Set Sail Trouser $118

Best In Show Blouse

Best in Show Blouse $128

Ripe Berry Jacket

Ripe Berry Jacket $118

Early Blooms Tee

Early Blooms Tee $78

Lift-Off Jacket

Lift off Jacket $118

Frills & Stripes Blouse

Frills and Stripes Blouse $88

Friendly Competition Top

Friendly Competition Top $68

Oh to be a Wayfarer! Drool worthy right?!!? Or is it the thought of Spring laying months ahead. Anthropologie, why do you do this to me?

 

5 Responses to “Anthro Bliss”

  1. Great finds! I love the frills and pinky peach colors :).

  2. I was just having an Anthro crisis yesterday night. I want so many things that I forget that half the stuff won’t even look right on my form anyways. However, there are several pieces that will but the cash question will not:-(

    I’m having another mini confused moment and would love your input. I just got a sewing machine and am setting up a creative space in our office. It’s all white, but I want to make it a place to dig in. If you have any suggestions, please share!

    Hope all is well?!

  3. jenloveskev Says:

    oooh this stuff is just beautiful!

  4. Hey, I miss you! Where did you go?

    • domesticatedbliss Says:

      Lydia! I know…it has been a really busy few weeks…do you ever feel like you are constantly trying to find yourself….only to realize you dont even know who you are any more?!!?!? I am working on it though…..sometimes I feel like I will never know my true talents!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.